Peter Jones

Stafford Borough Councillor for Eccleshall Ward

www.peterwjones.co.uk email: peterwjones@btinternet.com
26th September 2021

Peter Jones, 25 Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall, Staffs, ST21 6LB

01785 851381 / 07815 419166  peterwjones@btinternet.com

home surgeries contact background litterchallenge otherthings elections mayoralty press whoisresponsible gallery family

ECCLESHALL PARISH COUNCIL

For an election for the Parish Council to take place there needed to be more than  15 candidates, there were only 13 in 2019 so all of the candidates who stood were elected by default to be members of the council. The next election will take place in May 2023.

Peter Jones is the longest standing sitting councillor and he has been a member of the Council for over 25 years.

 

Contact the parish clerk Mrs Stacey Worden on 01785 282296
or email her at eccleshallpc@gmail.com

TOWN WARD

Mrs Eileen Amos

6, St. Chad’s Road, Eccleshall.

01785 851827

eileen.amos@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk

Mr Gordon Dale
74 High Street, Eccleshall, ST21 6BZ
01785 850124
gordon.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mrs. Libby Dale (Vice -Chairman)

74, High Street, Eccleshall.

01785 850124

libby.dale@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mr Peter Jones  (Chairman)

25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall.

01785 851381

peter.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mrs Joy Jones

25, Wheelwright Drive, Eccleshall.

01785 851381

joy.jones@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mr Anthony Reid

47 Hartland's Road, Eccleshall,

07810 833089

eccy.ant@sharant.com



Mrs. Ros Taylor

1, Southlands Court, Eccleshall

01785 859068

ros.taylor@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk




CROXTON WARD

Mr Bryan Delanchy,

5, Highfields, Croxton.

Tel. 07837 296472

bryan.delanchy@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mrs Ros Langford

Ferndale, Woodwall Green, Croxton

01630 620545

ros.langford@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk



Mr. Stuart Mifflin

Church Cottage

Church Lane, Croxton

stuart.mifflin@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


HORSLEY WARD

Mr Stuart Perren
Conifers, Cross Butts, Eccleshall, ST21 6AX
07773 3255331
stuart.perren@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mr Chris Wilkins
Elford Rise, Shaw’s lane, Eccleshall, ST21 6JB
851429
chris.wilkins@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


Mr Steve Kean

Countryside, Cash lane, Garmelow, ST21 6HN

01785 284450 steve.kean@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk



SLINDON WARD

Mr John Leather

Ankerton House, Eccleshall

01785 850888

john.leather@eccleshallparishcouncil.co.uk


ECCLESHALL BOROUGH AND COUNTY COUNCILLORS

County Councillor

Mr Jeremy Pert

Bank Farm, Croxton, ST21 6PE

07740 924659

Email: jeremyp@jeremypert.co.uk



Borough Councillors

Mr Peter Jones (details as opposite)

Mr Jeremy Pert (details as above)



Clerk to the Council

Mrs Stacey Worden

16, Newport Road, Great Bridgeford

Stafford

01785 282296

Email: eccleshallpc@gmail.com




MEMBERS OF THE ECCLESHALL PARISH COUNCIL